Aston Martin Wien

Aston Martin Wien

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Wien are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Anja Frey-Winkelbauer

CEO/Geschäftsführerin
+43 (0)1 89 07 007 8910 office@astonmartin-wien.at

Andreas Gegenhuber

Marken- und Verkaufsleitung
+43 (0)1 89 07 007 8911 andreas.gegenhuber@astonmartin-wien.at

Stefan Ziegelbauer

After Sales Manager
+43 (0)1 89 07 007 8910 stefan.ziegelbauer@astonmartin-wien.at

Robert Haszler

Verkaufsberater
+43 (0)1 89 07 007 8912 robert.haszler@astonmartin-wien.at

Hannes Eigner

Werkstättenleitung
+43 (0)1 89 07 007 8922 hannes.eigner@astonmartin-wien.at

Tina-Maria Peck

Service and Sales Asisstent
+43 (0)1 89 07 007 8910 tina.peck@astonmartin-wien.at

Josef Freistetter

Techniker
+43 (0)1 89 07 007 8910 josef.freistetter@astonmartin-wien.at

Faradaygasse 1

Vienna, A-1030

+43 18907007

Email: office@astonmartin-wien.at

Opening Hours

Mo-Fr 8am-6pm